Mark Adair                         President                    Department of Juvenile Justice  912-381-7908                      markadair@djj.state.ga

Julie Bradley               Vice-President                  Georgia POST Council               404-304-1331                      jabradley@gapost.org

Sharon Kelso          Secretary-Treasurer              Georgia Dept. of Corrections     404-387-6626                      sharon.kelso@gdc.ga.gov

Jeff Duran                            Chaplain                   Troup County SO                                                                   jduran@troupco.org

Cliff Tacket              Founder/Past President                                                           404-713-1798                      ctackett306@yahoo.com

Bob Bolton                      Past President               Lowndes County SO                  229-740-1061                      bbolton@lowndescounty.com

Angie Holt        Past President/Honorary Member                                                                

Michael Cunningham                                             Newton County SO                   678-300-7570                       mcunningham@newtonsheriffga.org

Berry Trulove                                                         Cobb County PD                       770-499-3900                       berry.trulove@cobbcounty.org   

Jennifer Vaughan                                                   GDC                                          404--308-3552                      jennifer.vaughan@gdc.ga.gov

Aleticia Cardenas                                                   GDC                                          478-733-4769                       aleticia.cardenas@gdc.ga.gov