Bob Bolton                         President                    Lowndes County SO                 229-740-1061                       bbolton@lowndescounty.com

Toris Rice                    Vice-President                  Georgia Dept. of Corrections     404-357-2947                       toris.rice@gdc.ga.gov

Sharon Kelso          Secretary-Treasurer              Georgia Dept. of Corrections     404-387-6626                      sharon.kelso@gdc.ga.gov

Jeff Duran                            Chaplain                   Troup County SO                       706-594-2039                      jduran@troupco.org

Cliff Tacket              Founder/Past President                                                           404-713-1798                      ctackett306@yahoo.com

Angie Holt                       Past President                                                                

Fred Mays                                                             GBI                                            404-270-8525                       fred.mays@gbi.ga.gov

Bobbie McGraw                                                     Valdosta PD                              229-293-3135                       bobbimcgraw@valdostacity.com

Michael Cunningham                                             Newton County SO                   678-300-7570                       mcunningham@newtonsheriffga.org

Berry Trulove                                                         Cobb County PD                       770-499-3900                       berry.trulove@cobbcounty.org

Charlie Pritchard                                                    Paulding Co. DA's Office          404-559-6311                       cpritchard@paulding.gov

Leigh Vaughn                                                         Emory University PD                404-727-6115                       lhvaugh@emory.edu

Todd Hinson                                                           GSP                                                                                       thinson@gsp.net

Charlie Bryson                                                       Gwinnett Co. Arson                                                                charlie.bryson@gwinnettcounty.com

Mike Gaddis                                                           Lovejoy PD                               678-610-9748                       m_gaddis@cityoflovejoy.com

Jennifer Vaughan                                                   GDC                                          404-308-3552                       jennifer.vaughan@gdc.ga.gov