Retired-Cliff Tackett-Founder and Past President

Braselton PD

Matthew Mahathey

Bryan County Sheriff' Office

Dennis Davis

Chattooga County S.O.

Mark Schrader, Sheriff

Joshua Powell

Chatham County S.O.

Tanya Jacques

Tahirah Hood

Cobb County SO

Marvin Prince

Keith Ray

Anthony Stier

Columbus PD

Sgt. Tammy Birris-Mayo

Commerce PD

Lisa Roberts

Coweta County SO

David E. Hill

Department of Juvenile Justice

Mark Adair

Trish Bedford

Casey Coggins

Jordan Given

Darrell Turner

Matthew Wolfe

Jason George

Department of Driver Services

Danny Smith

Dekalb County Marshal's Office

Jonathan Lewis

Dougherty County SO

Shirley Adams

Kenneth Jordan

Emory University PD

Leigh Vaughn

Fairburn PD

​Amber Graham

Georgia Bureau of Investigations

Fred Mays

Jamy Steinberg

Georgia Department of Corrections

Toris Rice (Vice-President)

Sharon Kelso (Secretary/Treasurer)

Jennifer Vaughan

Gordon County SO

Major Pat Bedford

Houston County SO

David Carrick

George Runyon

Jesup PD

Lt. Greg Rozier

Lithonia PD

​Mark Maphet

Lovejoy PD

Steve Wright

Lowndes County SO

Bob Bolton (President)

Marietta PD

Justin Rutland

Morgan County SO

Joseph Pritchett

Murray County S.O.

Tim Bell

John Cherry

Muscogee County Sheriff's Office

​Edwin Hill

Newton County SO

Michael Cunningham

Rockdale County SO

Jennifer Perry

Tasha Forte

Sandy Springs PD

Benjie Cain

Spalding County SO

Vicki Massengale

Richard Phillips

Sumter County SO

Matthew Holloway

Michael Hernandez

Troup County SO

Jeff Duran

Twiggs County SO

Darren Mitchum, Sheriff

James Faulk

Union County SO

Lisa Foos

Marc Pilote

Wayne County SO

​David Stallings

White County SO

​Clayton Hammond

Wilcox County SO

Christine Welch