Mark Adair                         President                            Department of Juvenile Justice  912-381-7908                      markadair@djj.state.ga.us

Julie Bradley               Vice-President                          Georgia POST Council               404-304-1331                      jabradley@gapost.org

Sharon Kelso          Secretary-Treasurer                                                                         706-525-0887                      mail@giaia.us

Jeff Duran                            Chaplain                           Troup County SO                                                                    jduran@troupco.org

Cliff Tacket              Founder/Past President                                                                    404-713-1798                      ctackett306@yahoo.com

Bob Bolton                      Past President                       Lowndes County SO                  229-740-1061                      bbolton@lowndescounty.com

 Dennis Davis                                                                Bryan County SO                                                                   ddavis@bryan-county.org

Michael Cunningham                                                   Newton County SO                    678-300-7570                       mcunningham@newtonsheriffga.org

Berry Trulove                                                                Cobb County PD                       770-528-3814                       berry.trulove@cobbcounty.org   

Jennifer Vaughan                                                         GDC                                           404--308-3552                      jennifer.vaughan@gdc.ga.gov

Aleticia Cardenas                                                        GDC                                           478-733-4769                       aleticia.cardenas@gdc.ga.gov

Clay Nix                     Honorary Member                     GDC                                           404-291-0984                       clay.nix@gdc.ga.gov   

Jeff Jones                                                                    Floyd County PD                        706-252-4243                       jonesj@floydcountyga.org